Tags

, , , , , ,

(Want a closer look at that 5-door pickup?)

In honor of holiday reflections, WordPress prompts us, “Share a picture which means THANKFUL to you!”

Since I’ve addressed this recently, I will share this image of my amazing nephew and point you to his story.  On a daily basis, his zest for life reminds me to be thankful for the life that I have, and to embrace every moment with a positive attitude.

Don Koen of Little Rock, Arkansas, zippping through Costa Rica’s tropical landscape!

Here’s Don’s story:  WHILE THE WORLD OUTSIDE MY WINDOW GOES INSANE

Today finds me equally thankful to Doris, whose beautiful testimonial reflects that we do have the power to touch others through our words here on WordPress.  Thank you, dear Doris, for your heart-felt post.  (See her post HERE.)

For more amazing testimonials of ‘Thankful,’  see this week’s challenge at WordPress HERE.

Z

