Tags

, , , ,

Resident llamas at Hacienda Guachala, Ecuador

Resident llamas at Hacienda Guachala, Ecuador

The WordPress Challenge for this week is Surprise, and I have a short and sweet one to share.

While taking early-morning photos with my friend Marie, I totally ignored my friend while focusing on the llamas that were grazing on the other side of the fence.   Marie snapped my photo and started laughing, and I turned and quickly snapped one of her (laughing at her photo luck!)

Be careful or you might fall, Lisa!

Be careful or you might fall, Lisa!

So here are the images that record our early-morning surprise laughter!

How Marie Laughed!

How Marie Laughed!

What a wonderful early-morning moment!

What a wonderful early-morning moment!

See more surprise photos at WordPress Daily Photo Challenge

