Tags

, , , , , ,

Did someone ask for COLOR?!!!

Did someone ask for COLOR?!!!

While working on the painting of the magic carpet on the bodega floor, I dashed upstairs to send a quick email.  There in the inbox was the WordPress challenge for ‘Color.’

I smiled and pondered,”Color?  Me?” and then I smiled.

'Zeebra Rocks"  on an explosion of red/orange - (Bookmark)

‘Zeebra Rocks” on an explosion of red/orange – (Bookmark)

Hurriedly, I  rejoice that my eyes see in full glorious color, and I am pleased to share a few splashes from paintings that color my life!

While scrolling through  glimpses of some of my more-colorful works, enjoy a song by Don McClean that is often on my painting playlist.

The Paintings:

lisa brunetti - jama van gogh ceibo color

“Van Gogh Ceibo” Acrylic

the paintings' color LISA ART IN PROGRESS P1500209  COLOR bookmarkn00 Mola #4 COLOR
BOOKMARK HAPPY SHOES COLOR BOOKMARK TOUCAN MOLA f COLOR
BOOKMARK COLOR

bookmark KOI P1380736 COLOR

Strengthening colors one wash at a time.

Strengthening colors one wash at a time. (Photo by Barbara Seibel)

Thanks, WordPress, for an easy challenge, and I hope to send a few more between   total immersions in color!

P1680182 Bodega floor progresses colorZ

