Tags

, ,

zeebra mirror AUDREY Y BILL'S HOUSE la jabilla

The Daily Prompt prompts us to show “Mirrored.”  Here’s a shot of a just-hung zebra mirror in my friends’ home in Costa Rica.  Natural models, the cats seemed quite at home beneath the new mirror!

Mirror Designs - Costa Rica

Mirror Designs – Costa Rica

Long ago my friend Jenny posed in front of a tromp l’oeil mirror that matched the bathroom tile!

P1620747 face painting mariposa in bathroom mirror smaller for uploade

The 2012 Old Year/New Year brought fun moments with new friends!  An impromptu face-painting session brought fun smiles!

P1680416 mototaxi red mirror reflection

The three-dollar mototaxi ride shortens the 5-kilometer distance when I am carrying many items home!

P1690544 moto ride home mirrors

Other times I enjoy my walk home, though I never turn down a ride from a friend! On this day Fernando was taking his son Andy surfing, but he insisted on taking me home first! Sigh, there is still a touch of gallantry in the world!

P1670476 museo loco mirror cat y reflections

Every so often we accidentally catch ourselves in the photo!  Tag, you’re it!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Z

