el guitar

A loving mother’s gift to her talented son. congratulations, chris cardman! Rock that stage!

County Line Road of Loxahatchee, Florida advanced to the finals of the Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam!  They are one of seven who made the finals, and they are presently in the #2 spot!  Ya-hooooo!  Thanks everyone for helping, and if possible keep up your support here: ‏ VOTING for ROUND 2

P1660872 mindo lake

I am in Mindo Ecuador and am helping friends settle into their new property.  We are half an hour from town in a very beautiful area.  In another week we hope to be wired for the internet.  Thanks all of you for your beautiful support of my last post; presently – if I reply to your comments, I will miss my ride back to my friends’ property!

See you later in the week, and thanks again for helping County Line Road reach the finals!

Z

 

