Tags

, , ,

My friends' Property near Mindo Ecuador

(Watercolor) My Friends’ Property near Mindo Ecuador

My Friends and WordPress Family:

The dengue and chikungunya side effects have all packed their bags and have left me in good health! Thank you so much for your support and concern as I regained my health. I am almost ready for the hurdles and am pain free. Yay!

Unfortunately, my Mindo friends are now the ones facing unexpected medical challenges, and I am in the cloud forest helping and will be mostly offline for the next few weeks.  Julie is undergoing chemotherapy in Nebraska now, and I am helping Jim prepare to ship their belongings back to the USA. I will oversee their amazing property until it sells.   It is with great sadness that I witness their dilemma, yet I am glad to be of help.

Will be online soon with details, but I will based in Mindo for the next few months and online briefly.   I will leave you with sample images of the beauty of this area.
VIEWS FROM PROPERTY 01

BOTANICALS ON PROPERTY 06

RIO CINTO PROPERTY BIRDS BIRDS BIRDS 01

BOTANICALS ON PROPERTY 04

RIO CINTO PROPERTY BUTTERFLIES

BOTANICALS ON PROPERTY 02

 

VIEWS FROM PROPERTY 01

Will be back around midweek.  See you then!  Z

