Tags

, , ,

 Angel's Trumpet, acrylic in progress


Angel’s Trumpet, acrylic in progress

The week has been busy and very full, but I have managed to take some timeouts for art.  Enjoy the photos, and forgive me for this hurried post.

The week has been full;   prep for moving my friends and then the Global Transport crew arrived for three days of intense work.   They were so nice and respectful!

The week has been full; prep for moving my friends and then the Global Transport crew arrived for three days of intense work. They were so nice and respectful!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks everyone for your recent comments and best wishes, which I have read but not answered. Will be back online sometime in the next week, just  not sure when!

Z

